Judicial Commission Members

Newly Appointed Judicial Service commission Members Enugu State

  1. Hon. Justice I. A. Umezulike (OFR) FCIArb - Chairman
    Chief Judge of Enugu State

  2. Hon. Justice G. C. Nnamani - Member
    Acting President Customary Court of Appeal

  3. M. E. Eze Esq. - Member
    Hon. Attorney General/Commissioner for Justice

  4. Dame Selina Ugwuoke Adibuah - Member

  5. Hon. Victor Onyebuchi - Member

  6. Remigus Asogwa Esq. - Member

  7. Chidi Nwoye Esq. - Member

© 2015 - 2020. Enugu State Judicial Service Commission. All rights reserved.
I.T. infrastructure powered by Koreen Technologies  |  Website designed & hosted by BuildingEwealth Info-Tech Limited